2019: Anthony Jimenez

2020: Brandon Leonard

The 2021 Scholarship Winner has been selected.

The 2020 Scholarship Winner was Brandon Leonard of New Hampshire.
The 2019 Scholarship Winner was Anthony Jimenez of California.

Apply for the 2022 Scholarship below…

Scholarships are given against the enrollment in one of our Acclerated Professional Pilot Courses