fbpx

Back Issues (November 2022 Private Class)

In case you missed a session, you can watch the Zoom recording later:

Week One:

Monday 11/14/2022

Tuesday 11/15/2022

Wednesday 11/16/2022

Thursday 11/17/2022

Friday 11/18/2022

Week Two:

Monday 11/21/22

Tuesday 11/22/22

Wednesday 11/23/22

Thursday 11/24/22 (no class)

Friday 11/25/22 (no class)

Week Three:

Monday 11/28/22

Tuesday 11/29/22

Wednesday 11/30/22   (part 2)

Thursday 12/1/22

Friday 12/2/22

Week Four:

Monday 12/5/22

Tuesday 12/6/22

Wednesday 12/7/22

Thursday 12/8/22

Friday 12/9/22

Week Five:

Monday 12/12/22

Tuesday 12/13/22

Wednesday 12/14/22

Thursday 12/15/22

Friday 12/16/22

Week Six:

Monday 12/19/22

Tuesday 12/20/22

Wednesday 12/21/22

Thursday 12/22/22

Friday 12/23/22

Week Seven:

Monday 12/26/22

Tuesday 12/27/22

Wednesday 12/28/22

Thursday 12/29/22

Friday 12/30/22

Week Eight:

Monday 1/2/23

Tuesday 1/3/23

Wednesday 1/4/23

Thursday 1/5/23

Friday 1/6/23

Week Nine:

Monday 1/9/23

Tuesday 1/10/23

Wednesday 1/11/23

Thursday 1/12/23

Friday 1/13/23

Week Ten:

Monday 1/16/23

Tuesday 1/17/23

Wednesday 1/18/23

Thursday 1/19/23

Friday 1/20/23

 

Back Issues (August 2022 Private Class)

In case you missed a session, you can watch the Zoom recording later:

Week One:

Monday 8/15/2022

Tuesday 8/16/2022 (not recorded)

Wednesday 8/17/2022

Thursday 8/18/2022

Friday 8/19/2022

Week Two:

Monday 8/22/22

Tuesday 8/23/22

Wednesday 8/24/22

Thursday 8/25/22

Friday 8/26/22

Week Three:

Monday 8/29/22

Tuesday 8/30/22

Wednesday 8/31/22

Thursday 9/1/22

Friday 9/2/22

Week Four:

Monday 9/5/22 (not recorded)

Tuesday 9/6/22 (not recorded)

Wednesday 9/7/22

Thursday 9/8/22

Friday 9/9/22

Week Five:

Monday 9/12/22

Tuesday 9/13/22

Wednesday 9/14/22

Thursday 9/15/22

Friday 9/16/22

Week Six:

Monday 9/19/22

Tuesday 9/20/22

Wednesday 9/21/22

Thursday 9/22/22

Friday 9/23/22

Week Seven:

Monday 9/26/22

Tuesday 9/27/22

Wednesday 9/28/22

Thursday 9/29/22

Friday 9/30/22

Week Eight:

Monday 10/3/22

Tuesday 10/4/22

Wednesday 10/5/22

Thursday 10/6/22

Friday 10/7/22

Week Nine:

Monday 10/10/22

Tuesday 10/11/22

Wednesday 10/12/22

Thursday 10/13/22

Friday 10/14/22

Week Ten:

Monday 10/17/22

Tuesday 10/18/22

Wednesday 10/19/22

Thursday 10/20/22

Friday 10/21/22

 

Back Issues (May 2022 Private Class)

In case you missed a session, you can watch the Zoom recording later:

Week One:

Monday 5/16/2022

Tuesday 5/17/2022

Wednesday 5/18/2022

Thursday 5/19/2022

Friday 5/20/2022

Week Two:

Monday 5/23/22

Tuesday 5/24/22

Wednesday 5/25/22

Thursday 5/26/22

Friday 5/27/22

Week Three:

Monday 5/30/22

Tuesday 5/31/22

Wednesday 6/1/22

Thursday 6/2/22

Friday 6/3/22

Week Four:

Monday 6/6/22

Tuesday 6/7/22

Wednesday 6/8/22

Thursday 6/9/22

Friday 6/10/22

Week Five:

Monday 6/13/22

Tuesday 6/14/22

Wednesday 6/15/22

Thursday 6/16/22

Friday 6/17/22

Week Six:

Monday 6/20/22

Tuesday 6/21/22

Wednesday 6/22/22

Thursday 6/23/22

Friday 6/24/22

Week Seven:

Monday 6/27/22

Tuesday 6/28/22

Wednesday 6/29/22

Thursday 6/30/22

Friday 7/1/22

Week Eight:

Monday 7/4/22 (No class)

Tuesday 7/5/22

Wednesday 7/6/22

Thursday 7/7/22

Friday 7/8/22

Week Nine:

Monday 7/11/22

Tuesday 7/12/22

Wednesday 7/13/22

Thursday 7/14/22

Friday 7/15/22

Week Ten:

Monday 7/18/22

Tuesday 7/19/22

Wednesday 7/20/22

Thursday 7/21/22

Friday 7/22/22

 

Back Issues (Feb 2022 Private Class)

In case you missed a session, you can watch the Zoom recording later:

Week One:

Monday 2/14/2022

Tuesday 2/15/2022

Wednesday 2/16/2022

Thursday 2/17/2022

Friday 2/18/2022

Week Two:

Monday 2/21/22

Tuesday 2/22/22

Wednesday 2/23/22

Thursday 2/24/22

Friday 2/25/22

Week Three:

Monday 2/28/22

Tuesday 3/1/22

Wednesday 3/2/22

Thursday 3/3/22

Friday 3/4/22

Week Four:

Monday 3/7/22

Tuesday 3/8/22

Wednesday 3/9/22

Thursday 3/10/22

Friday 3/11/22

Week Five:

Monday 3/14/22

Tuesday 3/15/22

Wednesday 3/16/22

Thursday 3/17/22

Friday 3/18/22

Week Six:

Monday 3/21/22

Tuesday 3/22/22

Wednesday 3/23/22

Thursday 3/24/22 (not recorded)

Friday 3/25/22

Week Seven:

Monday 3/28/22

Tuesday 3/29/22

Wednesday 3/30/22

Thursday 3/31/22

Friday 4/1/22

Week Eight:

Monday 4/4/22

Tuesday 4/5/22

Wednesday 4/6/22

Thursday 4/7/22

Friday 4/8/22

Week Nine:

Monday 4/11/22

Tuesday 4/12/22

Wednesday 4/13/22

Thursday 4/14/22

Friday 4/15/22

Week Ten:

Monday 4/18/22

Tuesday 4/19/22

Wednesday 4/20/22

Thursday 4/21/22

Friday 4/22/22

Back Issues (Nov 2021 Private Class)

In case you missed a session, you can watch the Zoom recording later:

Week One:

Monday 11/15/2021

Tuesday 11/16/2021

Wednesday 11/17/2021

Thursday 11/18/2021

Friday 11/19/2021

Week Two:

Wednesday 11/24/2021

Week Three:

Monday 11/29/2021

Tuesday 11/30/2021

Wednesday 12/01/2021

Thursday 12/02/2021

Friday 12/03/2021

Week Four:

Monday 12/06/2021

Tuesday 12/07/2021

Wednesday 12/08/2021

Thursday 12/09/2021

Friday 12/10/2021

Week Five:

Monday 12/13/2021

Tuesday 12/14/2021

Wednesday 12/15/2021

Thursday 12/16/2021

Friday 12/17/2021

Week Six:

Monday 12/20/2021

Tuesday 12/21/2021

Wednesday 12/22/2021

Thursday 12/23/2021

Friday – No class

Week Seven:

Monday 12/27/2021

Tuesday 12/28/2021

Wednesday 12/29/2021

Thursday 12/30/2021

Friday – No class

Week Eight:

Monday 1/03/22

Tuesday 1/04/22

Wednesday 1/05/22

Thursday 1/06/22

Friday 1/07/22

Week Nine:

Monday 1/10/22

Tuesday 1/11/22

Wednesday 1/12/22

Thursday 1/13/22

Friday 1/14/22

Week Ten:

Monday 1/17/22

Tuesday 1/18/22

Wednesday 1/19/22

Thursday 1/20/22

Friday 1/21/22

[/vc_colu/mn_text]

 

Back Issues (November 2022 Instrument Class)

In case you missed a session, you can watch the Zoom recording later:

Week One:

Monday 11/14/2022

Tuesday 11/15/2022

Wednesday 11/16/2022

Thursday 11/17/2022

Friday 11/18/2022

Week Two:

Monday 11/21/22

Tuesday 11/22/22

Wednesday 11/23/22

Thursday 11/24/22

Friday 11/25/22

Week Three:

Monday 11/28/22

Tuesday 11/29/22

Wednesday 11/30/22

Thursday 12/1/22

Friday 12/2/22

Week Four:

Monday 12/5/22

Tuesday 12/6/22

Wednesday 12/7/22

Thursday 12/8/22

Friday 12/9/22

Week Five:

Monday 12/12/22

Tuesday 12/13/22

Wednesday 12/14/22

Thursday 12/15/22

Friday 12/16/22

Week Six:

Monday 12/19/22

Tuesday 12/20/22

Wednesday 12/21/22

Thursday 12/22/22

Friday 12/23/22

Week Seven:

Monday 12/26/22

Tuesday 12/27/22

Wednesday 12/28/22

Thursday 12/29/22

Friday 12/30/22

Week Eight:

Monday 1/2/23

Tuesday 1/3/23

Wednesday 1/4/23

Thursday 1/5/23

Friday 1/6/23

Back Issues (August 2022 Instrument Class)

In case you missed a session, you can watch the Zoom recording later:

Week One:

Monday 8/15/2022

Tuesday 8/16/2022

Thursday 8/18/2022

Friday 8/19/2022

Week Two:

Monday 8/22/22

Tuesday 8/23/22

Thursday 8/25/22

Friday 8/26/22

Week Three:

Monday 8/29/22

Tuesday 8/30/22

Thursday 9/1/22

Friday 9/2/22

Week Four:

Monday 9/5/22

Tuesday 9/6/22

Thursday 9/8/22

Friday 9/9/22

Week Five:

Monday 9/12/22

Tuesday 9/13/22

Thursday 9/15/22

Friday 9/16/22

Week Six:

Monday 9/19/22

Tuesday 9/20/22

Thursday 9/22/22

Friday 9/23/22

Week Seven:

Monday 9/26/22

Tuesday 9/27/22

Thursday 9/29/22

Friday 9/30/22

Week Eight:

Monday 10/3/22

Tuesday 10/4/22

Thursday 10/6/22

Friday 10/7/22

Back Issues (May 2022 Instrument Class)

In case you missed a session, you can watch the Zoom recording later:

Week One:

Monday 5/16/2022

Tuesday 5/17/2022

Wednesday 5/18/2022

Thursday 5/19/2022

Friday 5/20/2022

Week Two:

Monday 5/23/22

Tuesday 5/24/22

Wednesday 5/25/22

Thursday 5/26/22

Friday 5/27/22

Week Three:

Monday 5/30/22

Tuesday 5/31/22

Wednesday 6/1/22

Thursday 6/2/22

Friday 6/3/22

Week Four:

Monday 6/6/22

Tuesday 6/7/22

Wednesday 6/8/22

Thursday 6/9/22

Friday 6/10/22

Week Five:

Monday 6/13/22

Tuesday 6/14/22

Wednesday 6/15/22

Thursday 6/16/22

Friday 6/17/22

Week Six:

Monday 6/20/22 (no recording)

Tuesday 6/21/22

Wednesday 6/22/22

Thursday 6/23/22

Friday 6/24/22

Week Seven:

Monday 6/27/22

Tuesday 6/28/22

Wednesday 6/29/22

Thursday 6/30/22

Friday 7/1/22 (no recording)

Week Eight:

Monday 7/4/22 (no class; holiday)

Tuesday 7/5/22

Wednesday 7/6/22

Thursday 7/7/22

Friday 7/8/22

 

Back Issues (Feb 2022 Instrument Class)

 

 

Back Issues (Nov 2021 Instrument Class)